Staff

Trophi’s team all share the same vision, one of creating long-term relations. Here you’ll find all the information you need to be able to contact one of our members of staff directly.

Jan Björk

CEO

+46 70-325 51 53 I jan.bjork@trophi.se

Emil Natanaelsson

Vice CEO

+46 73-209 68 44 I emil.natanaelsson@trophi.se

Linnéa Kylberg

CFO

+46 70-318 98 85 I linnea.kylberg@trophi.se

Klas Åkerbäck

COO

+46 70-843 60 60 I klas.akerback@trophi.se

Emma Fagerström

Head of Asset Management Sweden

+46 70-594 98 47 I emma.fagerstrom@trophi.se

Fredrik Bergkvist

Head of Commercial Management

+46 70-845 71 94 I fredrik.bergkvist@trophi.se

Anna Rydin

Asset Manager

+46 70-219 68 33 I anna.rydin@trophi.se

Axel Truc

Asset Manager

+46 72-253 17 18 I axel.truc@trophi.se

Elin Stopner

Commercial Manager

+46 70-220 24 75 I elin.stopner@trophi.se

Sofia Sohlberg

Commercial Manager

++46 73 614 14 10 I sofia.sohlberg@trophi.se

Laleh Poornasr

Leave of Absence

Andreas Törnqvist

Head of Technical Management

+ 46 70-225 08 20 I andreas.tornqvist@trophi.se

Lina Lundström

Head of Sustainability and Project Development Manager

+46 72-199 46 31 I lina.lundstrom@trophi.se

Erik Nilsson

Head of Valuations and Transactions

+46 72-092 56 51 I erik.nilsson@trophi.se

Jesper Johansson

Parental leave

+46 72-584 44 11 I jesper.johansson@trophi.se

Charlotte Hegbart

Office Manager

+46 73-360 69 64 I charlotte.hegbart@trophi.se

Tommi Seppänen

Head of Asset Management Finland

+358 (0) 505 378 078 I tommi.seppänen@trophi.se

Ilona Mickelsson

Controller

+358 (0)40 837 5057 I ilona.mickelsson@trophi.se

Aappo Niikko

Technical Manager

+358 (0)50 313 8322 I aappo.niikko@trophi.se